A man with no name investigates the supernatural

Podcast Art by Creativeshin
Music and Sound by Circletone
Written, Directed, Edited and Created by Jacob Quinn

Daniela Berdut as Maya

Samer Kanaan as Mark

Jacob Quinn as The Man With No Name

Tyler Menjivar as Inside Trader

Lisa Nichole Young as a Former Patron

Antonio Harmsen Villa as Josh

Matt Francisco as Matt

Julie Medina as Laura

Quim del Rio as Jerry

Lindsey Marie Wilson as Mara

Lisa Nichole Young as Meg

Jacob Quinn as The Man With No Name

Nakia Mirtenbaum as Manuel

Lacy Marie Meyer as Nurse

Lesley Ligthelm as Connie

Jacob Lisek as Ken

Kelli Lindsay as Dr. April

Garland Rogers as The Master

Vincent Ticali as The Guardian

Andrea Hurtt as The Professor

Scroll to Top